Coldplay - Mylo Xyloto

Dostępność: Do 16 dni Maksymalnie
Wysyłka w: Do 16 dni Kalendarzowych Maksymalnie
Cena: 43,00 zł 43.00
ilość sztuka

towar niedostępny

dodaj do przechowalni
Ocena: 0
Producent: -
Kod produktu: MUSICCD6


Coldplay began working on Mylo Xyloto in 2009, while the band was still in the midst of its multi-year tour in support of 'Viva La Vida Or Death And All His Friends.' Recording sessions stretched from 2009 to 2011, with Brian Eno collaborating with the band on several songs and R&B singer Rihanna lending her vocals to "Princes of China." Markus Dravs, Daniel Green, and Rik Simpson all shared production credits too, resulting in a diverse album inspired by industrial rock and electro-pop. Coldplay began debuting the new tracks as early as May 2011, with "Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall" kicking off a string of anthemic singles.

  • Track List:
  • 1. Mylo Xyloto
  • 2. Hurts Like Heaven
  • 3. Paradise
  • 4. Charlie Brown
  • 5. Us Against The World
  • 6. M.M.I.X.
  • 7. Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall
  • 8. Major Minus
  • 9. U.F.O.
  • 10. Princess Of China
  • 11. Up In Flames
  • 12. A Hopeful Transmission
  • 13. Don't Let It Break Your Heart
  • 14. Up With The Birds

do góry
Sklep jest w trybie podglądu
Pokaż pełną wersję strony
Sklep internetowy od